DatesWeiser

www.datesweiser.com

info@datesweiser.com

California (Southern)

Bill Hildebrand
DatesWeiser

917.733.5406

bhildebrand@datesweiser.com

New York City

Janet Wiesen

DatesWeiser

o. 212.727.8555

c. 917.974.4896
jwiesen@datesweiser.com


Corporate Office/ Factory

1700 Broadway Street

Buffalo, New York 14212

1.716.891.1700

customerservice@datesweiser.com


Boston / New England
Jill Weiner
DatesWeiser

o. 617.350.0802

c. 617.699.6300

jweiner@datesweiser.com


North/ South Carolina

Deb Hines
704.905.4601
debhines@dhaofthecarolinas.com


National Sales Office/ Showroom

45 West 21st Street, 2nd floor

New York, New York 10010

1.212.727.8555

sales@datesweiser.com


Louisiana

Ana Davoodi

Ferguson Rice

713.666.8585
ana@fergusonrice.com


Texas (Houston)

Sally Rice

Ferguson Rice

713.666.8585
sally@fergusonrice.com

 


Midwest
Brian Chassee
DatesWeiser
630.918.0868
bchassee@datesweiser.com


Texas (San Antonio/ Austin)

Ana Davidson

Ferguson Rice

713.666.8585
ana@fergusonrice.com

 


New Jersey / Pennsylvania

Nina Giordano
Design Brands LLC
201.452.2084
nina@designbrandsllc.com


Washington DC

Crystal Rhubottom
DatesWeiser

o. 202.973.0439

c. 202.213.4554

crhubottom@datesweiser.com