DatesWeiser

www.datesweiser.com

info@datesweiser.com

 

Boston / New England
Jill Litman Weiner

617.350.0802

jweiner@datesweiser.com

 

New Jersey / Pennsylvania

Nina Giordano
Design Brands LLC
201.452.2084
nina@designbrandsllc.com

 

Texas (Houston)

Sally Rice

Ferguson Rice

713.666.8585
sally@fergusonrice.com

 

Corporate Office/ Factory

1700 Broadway Street

Buffalo, New York 14212

1.716.891.1700

customerservice@datesweiser.com

 

Chicago, Ill

Rob Pendleton

DatesWeiser

617.320.0334

rpendleton@datesweiser.com

 

New York City

Janet Wiesen

DatesWeiser
212.727.8555
jwiesen@datesweiser.com

 

Texas (San Antonio/ Austin)

Ana Davidson

Ferguson Rice

713.666.8585
ana@fergusonrice.com

 

National Sales Office/ Showroom

45 West 21st Street, 2nd floor

New York, New York 10010

1.212.727.8555

sales@datesweiser.com

 

Louisiana

Ana Davoodi

Ferguson Rice

713.666.8585
ana@fergusonrice.com

 

North/ South Carolina

Deb Hines
p. 704.905.4601
debhines@dhaofthecarolinas.com

 

Toronto

Rob Pendleton

DatesWeiser

617.320.0334

rpendleton@datesweiser.com

 

     

Washington DC/ Virginia/ Maryland

Diane Tupper
703.548.1340
diane@dianetupper.com