logo

Our knowledgeable customer service associates and sales representatives understand the challenges and demands of the architecture and design world and are here to help with every inquiry – contact the sales representative in your area or email customer service.

General Information

Corporate Office/Factory

1700 Broadway

Buffalo, New York 14212

o. 716.891.1700

Customer Service

National Sales Office/Showroom

1330 Avenue of the Americas, 2nd Floor

New York, NY  10019

o. 212.727.8555

General Manager

Michael Arlotto

o. 212.343.4070

marlotto@datesweiser.com

Sales Representatives

Atlanta / AL, GA, FL, MI, SC

Jane Hunecke

m. 404.316.2409

jhunecke@knoll.com

 

Boston / CT, MA, ME, NH, RI and VT

281 Summer Street, Suite 100

Boston, MA 02210

 

Linda Durant

o. 617-350-0804

m. 617-347-9247

ldurant@knoll.com 

 

Charlotte / AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, and TN

300 South Tryon Street, Suite 410

Charlotte, NC 28202

 

Nick Green

m. 615.748.0915

ngreen@knoll.com

 

Chicago / St. Louis / Indianapolis

IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD and WI

811 W. Fulton Market

Chicago, IL 60607

 

Bill Hildebrand – Market Manager

o. 310.289.5800

m. 917.733.5406

bhildebr@datesweiser.com

 

Dallas / North Texas, AR, OK

Mary Michael Townsend

m. 817.609.5731

mtownse1@knoll.com

 

Florida / FL

Rosanne Rak

m. 407.474.7452

rrak@knoll.com

 

Florida / Miami

200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Suite 1700

Miami, FL 33131

 

Carolyn Mendoza

m. 786.376.3052

cmendoza@knoll.com

 

Houston / AR, LA, OK and TX

2229 San Felipe Street, Suite 900

Houston, TX 77019

 

Nicole Plummer

m. 512-665-0732

nplummer@knoll.com

 

Los Angeles / AL, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT,

NM, NV, OR, UT, WA and WY

555 W 5th Street, 29th Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90013

 

Bill Hildebrand – Market Manager

o. 310.289.5800

m. 917.733.5406

bhildebr@datesweiser.com

 

New York City / NY & N. NJ

1330 Avenue of the Americas, 2nd Floor

New York, NY 10019

 

Caroline Mattar

o. 212.343.4103

cmattar@knoll.com

Cindy Lee

o. 212.343.4065

clee@knoll.com

Louisa DeCaro

o. 212.343.4105

ldecaro@knoll.com

 

Philadelphia / DE, PA and S. NJ

One Logan Square

130 North 18th Street, Suite 2510

Philadelphia, PA  19103

 

Sandy Yannatell

o. 215.350.7563

Sandy_Yannatell@knoll.com

 

Washington, DC / MD, VA and WV

1050 K Street NW, Suite 200

Washington, DC 20001

 

Jennifer Geiss

m. 301.758.8361

jgeiss@knoll.com