logo

Our knowledgeable customer service associates and sales representatives understand the challenges and demands of the architecture and design world and are here to help with every inquiry – contact the sales representative in your area or email customer service.

General Information

Corporate Office/Factory

1700 Broadway

Buffalo, New York 14212

o. 716.891.1700

Customer Service

National Sales Office/Showroom

45 West 21st Street, 2nd Floor

New York, New York 10010

o. 212.727.8555

National Sales Director

Rob Pendleton

m. 617.320.0334

rpendlet@datesweiser.com

Marketing Manager

Kirstin Lincoln

o.  716.891.1700 ext. 2305

m. 716.907.5739

klincoln@datesweiser.com

Media Inquiries

Contact Media

Sales Representatives

Atlanta / GA, AL and MS

1170 Howell Mill Road, Suite 200

Atlanta, GA 30318

Jane Hunecke

o.  404.222.7128

m. 404.316.2409

jhunecke@knoll.com

Boston / New England

281 Summer Street, Suite 100

Boston, MA 02210

Jill Weiner

o.  617.350.0802

m. 617.513.8053

jweiner@datesweiser.com

Charlotte / NC, SC and TN

227 South Tryon Street, Suite 410

Charlotte, NC 28202

John Romano

o. 704.334.7252

m. 336.456.1697

jromano@knoll.com

Chicago / KS, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO and WI

222 Merchandise Plaza

Suite 1111/1119A

Chicago, IL 60654

Brian Chassee

m. 630.918.0868

bchassee@datesweiser.com

Houston / LA, TX

2229 San Felipe Street

Suite 900

Houston, TX 77019

Krissy Keckeisen-Rollins

m. 713.204.8727

krollins@datesweiser.com

Los Angeles / AZ, CA, CO, NV, OR, WA

555 W 5th Street, 29th Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90013

Bill Hildebrand – Market Manager

o. 310.289.5800

m. 917.733.5406

bhildebr@datesweiser.com

 

Florida

1404 Druid Road

Maitland, FL 32751

Janine Cleveland

m. 407.474.8333

jcleveland@knoll.com

New York

45 W 21st Street, 2nd Floor

New York, NY 10010

Morgan Gewandter

o. 212.727.8555 ext. 3100

m. 774.244.2477

mgewandt@datesweiser.com 

Louisa DeCaro

o. 212.343.4105

ldecaro@knoll.com

Cindy Lee

o. 212.343.4065

clee@knoll.com

Caroline Mattar

o. 212.343.4103

cmattar@knoll.com

Philadelphia / DE, PA

One Logan Square

130 North 18th Street, Suite 2510

Philadelphia, PA  19103

Mike Ippoliti 

o.  215.988.2136

m. 215.203.4001

mippoliti@knoll.com

Washington D.C./ VA

1050 K Street NW, Suite 200

Washington, DC  20001

Crystal Rhubottom

o.  202.973.0400

m. 202.213.4554

crhubott@datesweiser.com