logo

Our knowledgeable customer service associates and sales representatives understand the challenges and demands of the architecture and design world and are here to help with every inquiry – contact the sales representative in your area or email customer service.

General Information

Corporate Office/Factory

1700 Broadway

Buffalo, New York 14212

o. 716.891.1700

Customer Service

National Sales Office/Showroom

1330 Avenue of the Americas, 4th Floor

New York, NY  10019

o. 212.727.8555

Director of Operations

Rob Walsh

o. 716.891.1700 ext. 2304

rwalsh1@datesweiser.com

Sales Representatives

Atlanta / GA, MS, SC

Jane Hunecke

m. 404.316.2409

jhunecke@knoll.com

 

Boston / CT, MA, ME, NH, RI and VT

281 Summer Street, Suite 100

Boston, MA 02210

 

Linda Durant

o. 617-350-0804

m. 617-347-9247

ldurant@knoll.com 

 

Charlotte / MS, NC, SC, and TN

300 South Tryon Street, Suite 410

Charlotte, NC 28202

 

Nick Green

m. 615.748.0915

ngreen@knoll.com

 

Chicago  / IL, MN, WI

811 W. Fulton Market

Chicago, IL 60607

 

Liz Zaczek

o. 312.454.7318

m. 773.530.5572

ezaczek@knoll.com

 

Dallas / North Texas, AR, OK

Mary Michael Townsend

m. 817.609.5731

mtownse1@knoll.com

 

Denver and Seattle

1200 5th Ave.

Seattle, WA 98101

 

Nichole Choi

m. 206.316.0417

nchoi@knoll.com

 

Florida: Northern, Central, Southwestern
AL, LA

Rosanne Rak

m. 407.225.4470

rrak@knoll.com

 

Florida: Southern

200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Suite 1700

Miami, FL 33131

 

Carolyn Mendoza

m. 786.376.3052

cmendoza@knoll.com

 

Houston / AR, OK and TX

2229 San Felipe Street, Suite 900

Houston, TX 77019

 

Nicole Plummer

m. 512-665-0732

nplummer@knoll.com

 

Indianapolis / IN, KY, MI, OH

621 East Ohio Street

Indianapolis, IN 46202

 

Tracy Holt

m. 317.403.9538

tholt@knoll.com

 

Orange County & San Diego

Linda Kayne-Robb

o. 949.612.8598

m. 818.640.6059

lkaynero@knoll.com

 

New York City / NY & N. NJ

1330 Avenue of the Americas, 4th Floor

New York, NY 10019

 

Caroline Mattar

o. 908.370.7230

cmattar@knoll.com

Cindy Lee

o. 212.343.4065

clee@knoll.com

Louisa DeCaro

o. 212.343.4105

ldecaro@knoll.com

 

Philadelphia / DE, PA and S. NJ

One Logan Square

130 North 18th Street, Suite 2510

Philadelphia, PA  19103

 

Sandy Yannatell

o. 215.350.7563

Sandy_Yannatell@knoll.com

 

San Francisco

140 New Montgomery Street, Suite 2500

San Francisco, CA 94105

 

Taylor Daley

m. 415.609.5692

tdaley@knoll.com

 

St. Louis / MO, IA, KS and NE

4727 McPherson Avenue

St. Louis, MO 63108

 

Yvonne Baker

m. 816.506.3889

ybaker@knoll.com

 

Washington DC / DC, MD, VA and WV

1050 K Street NW, Suite 200

Washington, DC  20001

 

Jennifer Geiss

m. 301.758.8361

jgeiss@knoll.com