logo

Our knowledgeable customer service associates and sales representatives understand the challenges and demands of the architecture and design world and are here to help with every inquiry – contact the sales representative in your area or email customer service.

General Information

Headquarters

1700 Broadway

Buffalo, New York 14212

Tel: 716.891.1700

New York City

251 Park Avenue South, 5th Floor

New York, New York 10010

Tel: 212.974.5000

Chicago Showroom

1100 W. Fulton Market Street, 4th Floor

Chicago, IL 60607

Tel: 312.644.4807

Sales Representatives - UNITED STATES

Alabama

Alaska

Arkansas

Arizona

Kelly Calcaterra

kelly@calcaterrarep.com

Dee Danowski

dee@calcaterrarep.com

California - Los Angeles

California - Orange County/San Diego

California - San Francisco

Colorado

Mike Milligan

mike@perfoff.com

Margo Milligan

margo@perfoff.com

Connecticut

Delaware

Florida

Georgia

Hawaii

Idaho - Southern

Pilar Schuman

pilar@evycollective.com

Idaho - Northern

Illinois - Chicago

Louisiana

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Midwest - Great Lakes Region

Indiana

Michigan

Minnesota

Bridget Millage

bridget@loureidassoc.com

Missouri

Montana

Nevada - Las Vegas

Kelly Calcaterra

kelly@calcaterrarep.com

Nevada - Reno

Pilar Schuman

pilar@evycollective.com

New Hampshire

New Jersey – South

New Mexico

Kelly Calcaterra

kelly@calcaterrarep.com

New York - New York City

New York - Upstate

New York – Westchester

North Carolina

Suzannah Womack Bishop

suzannah_womack@geigerfurniture.com

Ohio

Oklahoma

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania - Western

Rhode Island

South Carolina

Suzannah Womack Bishop

suzannah_womack@geigerfurniture.com

Tennessee

Texas - Dallas, Fort Worth

Texas - El Paso

Kelly Calcaterra

kelly@calcaterrarep.com

Texas - Houston, San Antonio, Austin

Utah

Pilar Schuman

pilar@evycollective.com

Vermont

Virginia

Washington

Washington D.C.

West Virginia

Wyoming

Pilar Schuman

pilar@evycollective.com

Sales Representatives - CANADA

Canada

Christopher Rowe

chris@corcollection.com

Western Canada (British Columbia and Alberta)

Sales Representatives - LATIN AMERICA

Latin America

Part of the MillerKnoll collective